Header image

Home

All The World’s A Stage 2017

Mark your calendars for the annual benefit party with something for the whole family!

Saturday, February 11, 2017 6:30-9:30pm

EARLYBIRD PRICES END FEBRUARY 5th

Buy Tickets Here!

2016-17 Season

  The Miracle Worker (March 31-April 2, 2017)

Blind and deaf, young Helen Keller has spent years unable to communicate. As a last chance before she is institutionalized, her parents contact a school for the blind, which sends half-blind Annie Sullivan to teach Helen. Annie breaks through Helen’s walls of silence and darkness bringing her into the world at last.

Friday, March 31 @ 7:30 pm, Saturday, April 1 @ 7:30 pm, Sunday, April 2 @ 3 pm at Devonshire Playhouse, 4400 Greenwood St in Skokie.

miracle-worker

Fiddler on the Roof (May 13-14, 2017)

This special adaptation of the nine-time Tony Award-winning Broadway musical, Fiddler on the Roof JR. follows Tevye the milkman as he tries to protect his daughters and his way of life from a changing world.

Saturday, May 6 @ 3pm and Sunday, May 7 @ 3pm at Devonshire Playhouse, 4400 Greenwood St in Skokie.

000184_hero

***

Past Shows:

Alice In Wonderland (December 2-4, 2016)

“Down, down, down! I wonder where I’m falling to?”

Come follow Alice down the rabbit hole and meet some of the most interesting characters ever imagined!

Friday, December 2 @ 7:30, Saturday, December 3 @ 7:30 and Sunday, December 4 @ 3:00 at Mayer Kaplan JCC 5050 Church Street in Skokie.

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-8-21-49-pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream (January 13-15, 2017)

“Gentles perchance you wonder at this show. But wonder on, till truth make all things plain.”

Dreams really do come true! Don’t miss Shakespeare’s romantic romp through the forest where strange and wonderful things happen!

Friday, January 13 @ 7:30, Saturday, January 14 @ 7:30 and Sunday, January 15 @ 3:00 at Mayer Kaplan JCC 5050 Church Street in Skokie.

 screen-shot-2016-11-29-at-8-51-23-am